Meet our team

Rod Roeda

Director, Sign & Vehicle Production

rod.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Ryan Roeda

Director, Marketing & Development

ryan.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 130

Jacob Roeda

Director, Screen Print Production

jake.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 119

Stacy Polmen

Office Manager

stacy.polmen@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 100

Scott Graefen

Director, Digital Production

scott.graefen@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 126

Michael King

Sign Production Manager

michael.king@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 127

Valerie Dillon

Screen Print Sales

valerie.dillon@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 115

JOSH ROEDA

DIRECTOR, FILM PRODUCTION

josh.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 133

Jennifer Faulkner

Corporate Account Representative

jennifer.faulkner@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 102

Alex Roeda

Sign & Print Estimator

alex.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 125