Meet our team

Rod Roeda

Director, Sign & Vehicle Production

rod.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Ryan Roeda

COO

ryan.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 130

JOSH ROEDA

DIRECTOR, FILM PRODUCTION

josh.roeda@roeda.com

708-271-1916

Stacy Polmen

Senior Business Manager, Human Resources

stacy.polmen@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 100

Jacob Roeda

Director, Screen Print Production

jake.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 119

Alex Roeda

INSTALLATION MANAGER

alex.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 125

Michael King

Vehicle, Sign Sales Production Manager

michael.king@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 127

Bill Missal

SIGN SALES

bill.missal@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 200

Kevin Bruinsma

Creative Director

kevin.bruinsma@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 201

Jennifer Faulkner

SCREEN PRINT SALES

jennifer.faulkner@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 102

Mary Claire Villa

Reception, Sign Assistant

maryclaire.villa@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Dom Lopez

MARKETING MANAGER

dom.lopez@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Elizabeth Senafe

PURCHASING, ESTIMATING

elizabeth.senafe@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Shannon Gordy

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

shannon.gordy@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Derek Deboer 

SHIPPING MANAGER

derek.deboer@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Bob Hayward

DIGITAL PRODUCTION MANAGER

bob.hayward@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 111