Meet our team

Rod Roeda

Director, Sign & Vehicle Production

rod.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021

Ryan Roeda

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

ryan.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 130

Jacob Roeda

Director, Screen Print Production

jake.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 119

JOSH ROEDA

DIRECTOR, FILM PRODUCTION

josh.roeda@roeda.com

708-271-1916

Alex Roeda

INSTALLATION MANAGER

alex.roeda@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 125

Stacy Polmen

Office Manager

stacy.polmen@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 100

Michael King

Sign Production Manager

michael.king@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 127

Jennifer Faulkner

SCREEN PRINT SALES

jennifer.faulkner@roeda.com

800-829-3021 ext. 102